Katlyn DuncanKatlyn DuncanKatlyn DuncanKatlyn Duncan

The Life After Series

About the Series

The Life After Series is a young adult paranormal adventure following a reaper, Maggie, through her journey of self-discovery and battling the dangerous beings who want control of her soul.

Where to Buy Katlyn's Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo